You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
One Night Stans Comedy Club

~~ Temporarily CLOSED ~~

The time has come that One Night Stans is having to close. Governor Whitmer has ordered bars and restaurants to close doors (minus carry outs) until further notice. We will be taking this week by week until the mandate has been lifted. We ask that you be patient with us as we deal with our agents regarding pre-purchased tickets.

We appreciate all of you and look forward to seeing you when all of this is over.

Please folks, stay home and stay healthy. The sooner we get through this, the sooner we can laugh together again.

Friday Apr 10, 2020 - Saturday Apr 11, 2020

The Rich Guzzi Comedy Hypnosis Experience.

Show
buy tickets now
Video

Friday Apr 10, 2020
 

Thursday Apr 16, 2020 -
Saturday Apr 18, 2020

Upcoming Events

2020
Friday Apr 10, 2020 -
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
Friday Apr 10, 2020
 
Thursday Apr 16, 2020 -
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
Thursday Apr 23, 2020 -
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Thursday Apr 30, 2020 -
Saturday May 2, 2020
Thursday May 7, 2020 -
Saturday May 9, 2020
Thursday May 14, 2020 -
Saturday May 16, 2020
Thursday May 21, 2020 -
Saturday May 23, 2020
Thursday May 28, 2020 -
Saturday May 30, 2020
Thursday Jun 4, 2020 -
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
Thursday Jun 18, 2020 -
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
Thursday Jun 25, 2020 -
Saturday Jun 27, 2020

Get Tickets toYour Favorite Comedians!

Live Comedy

Catch some of the hottest and best known comedians in our state of the art 300 person show room!

Special Events

We offer occasion special shows like Drag Queen Game Night, Live Podcasts and even a NYE celebration.

2 Full Bars

Relax and unwind... We have 2 full bars and a wonderful staff to serve you.

Mikes Lounge

For our more intimate events, we have a smaller showroom perfect for unforgettable shows!

Popular Questions

Yes. We have two full bars and a lounge for before and after the show cocktails. Additionally, we have a waitstaff that serves you while you watch the show!

Simply click on any buy now button on this site to get your tickets. Alternatively, you can visit our box office on site to purchase tickets.

Currently we only have complimentary snacks such as popcorn. Some shows we may offer additional snacks for a fee.